jump to navigation

A refreshing summer break May 13, 2010

Posted by Peter Hornby in Uncategorized.
trackback

I don’t know how I get on these lists.  Someone, somewhere, thinks that I’m the kind of person who’s likely to spend hundreds of dollars on a hotel room for a weekend.  But this one?

Summer is just around the corner and we’re looking forward to the festive energy the season brings to Wynn Las Vegas.  Escape the heat this summer and let us craft an unforgettable getway for you.

Right.  I’m looking for somewhere to escape the torrid heat of Laguna Beach, and I’m going to settle on Las Vegas?  Are you kidding me?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

